Sunday 25th November 2012

I’m going to try for a really low syn day today. Although I had a reasonable good day yesterday (if you conveniently forget about the 5 chocolates I ate). It means I really need a low syn day today, so here is the plan:

B – Fruit

S – MullerLight

L/D – Roast chicken

Roast potatoes

Veggies

Gravy 2 syns

S – Wholemeal Toast (HEB)

Margarine (HEA)

It should be a yummy scrummy food day if I can just Say No! On the positive side husband to be has decided to lose a few pounds and so it following it as well. As you can imagine this is a huge help as it means that he is unlikely to want all of those ‘naughty foods’. This week I really want to lose 1lb. I realised today that I have 1lb to lose until my 1.5st award. I would love to get that certificate to display on my fridge.

To help me stick to my diet plan I plan on keeping myself busy through crafting for the wedding, doing some college work, visiting Dunelm Mill to pick up some curtain hooks and of course cooking dinner.

Leave a comment